Entries to the PPA Digital Awards are judged by a panel of the UK's most senior content and commercial experts from across magazine and digital media. Find out more below.

Judge name

Steve Anglesey


Read more Archant
Judge name

Andy Baker

Plexus, Ascential Group

Read more Plexus, Ascential Group
Judge name

Adrian Barrick

Haymarket Business Media

Read more Haymarket Business Media
Judge name

Matt Baskerville

ShortList Media

Read more ShortList Media
Judge name

Rebekah Billingsley

John Brown

Read more John Brown
Judge name

Julian Childs

Business Insider

Read more Business Insider
Judge name

Chris Corderoy

Immediate Media Co

Read more Immediate Media Co
Judge name

Simon Davies


Read more Quartz
Judge name

Darren Goldsby

Hearst Magazines UK

Read more Hearst Magazines UK
Judge name

Stephen Hull

Huffington Post

Read more Huffington Post
Judge name

Sam Jones

Bauer Media

Read more Bauer
Judge name

Brandon Keenen

Buzzfeed UK

Read more Buzzfeed UK
Judge name

Colin Kennedy


Read more Redwood
Judge name

Saleem Khawaja

Dods Group

Read more Dods Group
Judge name

Julian Linley

Read more
Judge name

Paul Lomax

Dennis Publishing

Read more Dennis Publishing
Judge name

Jo Morrell

The Pool

Read more The Pool
Judge name

Carl Myers

Faversham House Ltd

Read more Faversham House Ltd
Judge name

Rebecca Nicholson


Read more VICE UK
Judge name

Noel Penzer

Time Out

Read more Time Out
Judge name

David Prasher

Haymarket Consumer Media

Read more Haymarket Consumer Media
Judge name

Neil Robinson

Time Inc. UK

Read more Time Inc. UK
Judge name

Jonathon Whiteley

Incisive Media

Read more Incisive Media