Meet the speakers at this year's PPA Independent Publisher Conference

Judge name

Simon Ashby


Read more NFU
Judge name

Amanda Barnes

Faversham House

Read more Faversham House
Judge name

Vernon Baxter

Investor Publishing

Read more Investor Publishing
Judge name

Ian Betteridge

Read more
Judge name

Jim Bilton

Wessenden Marketing

Read more Wessenden Marketing
Judge name

Jonathan Boyd

Open Door Media Publishing

Read more Open Door Media Publishing
Judge name

Sean Briggs

Creative Workflows

Read more Creative Workflows
Judge name

Helen Coetzee

MPG Marketing

Read more MPG Marketing
Judge name

Andy Cowles

Coverthink Media

Read more Coverthink Media
Judge name

Sophia Dempsey

Motor Sport

Read more Motor Sport
Judge name

Lyn Hughes

Wanderlust Travel Media

Read more Wanderlust Travel Media
Judge name

Jonny Kaldor


Read more Kaldor
Judge name

Louise Kittle

DJ Murphy

Read more DJ Murphy
Judge name

Claire Irvin

The River Group

Read more The River Group
Judge name

Hamzah Malik

Veterinary Business Development

Read more Veterinary Business Development
Judge name

Nigel Praites

Pulse, Cogora

Read more Cogora
Judge name

Laura Price

The World's 50 Best

Read more William Reed Business Media
Judge name

Anna Sampson


Read more Magnetic
Judge name

Bruce Sandell

Gruppo Media

Read more Gruppo Media Limited
Judge name

Abi Spooner

Dennis Publishing

Read more Dennis Publishing
Judge name

Ed Tranter

MA Exhibitions

Read more MA Exhibitions
Judge name

Elise Wells

Slimming World

Read more Slimming World
Judge name

Victoria Wilkins


Read more #studentfarmer
Judge name

Chris Young

Royal Horticultural Society

Read more Royal Horticultural Society