IPN Committee

The Independent Publishers Network (IPN) is PPA's central point for smaller publishers (those with a turnover under £10 million) to share experiences and knowledge and to network with other members.

IPN holds meetings, lunches, forums and seminars throughout the year. Each event is designed to address the specific needs of independent and smaller publishers.

IPN activities are co-ordinated by the IPN Committee.

List of IPN Committee members:

Jon Bickley

Anthem Publishing

James Buchanan

Noble House Media

Rob Chambers

Terrapinn Holdings

Andrew Davies

Taylist Media

Sophia Dempsey

Motor Sport Magazine

Gavin Devoto

Public Sector Information

Hamish Dickie

Riviera Maritime Media

Mark Elliott

Morris Visitor Publications

Mike Gluckman

Square Up Media

Lyn Hughes

Wanderlust Publications

Ian McAuliffe

Think Publishing

Andrea Moffat

DJ Murphy (Publishers)

Ciaran Morton

Rhinegold Publishing

Patrick Napier

Weider Publishing

Daniel Pearce

TTG Media

Jerry Perkins

Development Hell

Ben Roskrow

Housebuilder Media

Bruce Sandell

Gruppo Media

Leigh Trowbridge

Tudor Rose